Profile section

In one section you can update all general information about your channel, including:

  • edit the channel name

  • enter company data for automatic billing

  • links to your social pages

  • which will be placed inside the channel footer

  • activating the notifications you have accepted to receive by email

  • view the features included in the activated plan

  • change your plan at any time

 

These features are available for admin members only.


Was this article helpful?