How quotas work

  1. Overview
  2. FAQ
  3. How quotas work

Delivery quota: Delivery minutes are the total number of minutes your videos are viewed by all users of your channel. This quota is reset monthly, at each renewal of your subscription.If you exceed this quota at the end of your subscription cycle, you will be charged an additional fee (see https://teyuto.com/pricing/ for more details).

Live streaming quota: The live streaming minutes are the minutes you have available for live video broadcasts.This quota is reset monthly, at each renewal of your subscription.If this quota is exceeded at the end of your subscription cycle, you will be charged an additional fee (see https://teyuto.com/pricing/ for more details).

Storage quota: Storage minutes are the total minutes you have available to upload your content: video on demand and live streaming processed. Unlike the other quotas, this one is never reset. For the first month of your subscription, you will be billed for all storage minutes used, including those of removed videos.

From the first renewal onwards, deleted videos will be removed from the overall count and you can make room for new videos. At the end of your subscription cycle, any extra storage minutes used will be counted and you will be charged an additional fee (see https://teyuto.com/pricing/ for details).


Was this article helpful?