What happens when a user registers on my channel?

Francesca

Last Update vor 3 Monaten

Two things can happen when a user registers on your channel:

if you have deactivated the "Email verification not mandatory" flag in the General settings of the CUSTOMIZE section, the user will receive an email to confirm their registration.

If the flag is active, the user will have direct access to the channel.

His email will be visible in the MEMBERS section of the dashboard within the "All members" group.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article